skip to Main Content
512-215-4799 info@babyouchildbirth.com

January 2017

Date/Time Courses
Sunday, Jan. 1 - Monday, Dec. 31
All Day
Private Childbirth ($230)


December 2017

Date/Time Courses
Saturday, Dec. 16
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Childbirth and Infant Care (Weekend)
Oakwood Women’s Center in Round Rock

Wednesday, Dec. 20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Breastfeeding
Oakwood Women’s Center in Round Rock

January 2018

Date/Time Courses
Tuesday, Jan. 9
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Childbirth and Infant Care (Weeknights)
Oakwood Women’s Center in Round Rock

Saturday, Jan. 13
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Childbirth and Infant Care (weekend)
Cornerstone OBGYN in Round Rock

Wednesday, Jan. 17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Breastfeeding
Cornerstone OBGYN in Round Rock

February 2018

Date/Time Courses
Tuesday, Feb. 6
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Childbirth and Infant Care (Weeknights)
Cornerstone OBGYN in Round Rock

Saturday, Feb. 17
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Childbirth and Infant Care (Weekend)
Oakwood Women’s Center in Round Rock

Wednesday, Feb. 21
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Breastfeeding
Oakwood Women’s Center in Round Rock

Back To Top